ESDA & CLAIMS COMMITTEE April 17, 2024

The ESDA & Claims Committee held its monthly meeting on Wednesday, April 17, 2024 at 6:00 p.m. The meeting was held at the McDonough County Courthouse, Courtroom 201. Committee Members present were Vice Chair Ken Durkin, Larry Aurelio, Eric Blakeley, Joe Erlandson, Craig Foster, Clayton Murphy, and Jarad Royer. Chair Dave Nissen was absent. Also present was ESDA Director Edgar Rodriguez, Patrick Stout, County Board Chair Scott Schwerer, and County Clerk Gretchen DeJaynes.

Vice Chair Durkin called the meeting to order at 6:00 p.m.

Approval of March 19, 2023 Minutes

Member Erlandson moved with a second by Member Murphy to approve the minutes as submitted. Motion carried on a voice vote.

ESDA Director Report

Director Edgar Rodriguez gave the report.

Approval of Committee Claims

Member Foster moved with a second by Member Blakeley, to approve the claims as submitted. Motion carried on a voice vote.

Approval of County Claims

Member Blakeley moved with a second by Member Erlandson, to approve the claims as submitted. Motion carried on a voice vote.

Other

None.

County Board Chair Comments

None.

Adjourn

Member Foster moved with a second by Member Murphy to adjourn the meeting at 6:16 p.m. Motion carried on a voice vote.